GHAR Board of Directors

GHAR is governed by a fifteen member Board of Directors. GHAR Board members serve a two-year term and are elected by the REALTOR® members of the Association.

2017 GHAR Board of Directors

Esser, John John A. Esser
President
RE/MAX Realty Associates
johnesser@remax.net
Tichenor Edwin B. Tichenor, Jr.
Vice President
Turn Key Realty Group
edwintrealty@gmail.com
 Fox, Bob Robert D. Fox
Secretary/Treasurer
RE/MAX Pinnacle
bobfox@remax.net
 Diego, Jodi Jodi Diego
Past President
Howard Hanna Real Estate Services
jodidiego@howardhanna.com
D Bicksler  Derek Bicksler
(term ends 2017)
RSR REALTORS®, LLC
dbicksler@rsrrealtors.com
shannon-foster Shannon Foster
(term ends 2017)
Century 21 Realty Services
shannon.foster@century21.com
Giovanniello, Dave David Paul Giovanniello
(term ends 2017)
For Sale By Owner Plus REALTORS®
fsborealtor@comcast.net
Gueci website Picture1 Michelle Gueci
(term ends 2017)
Hooke, Hooke & Eckman, LLC
michelle@thinkhhe.com
 annette-handley Annette Handley
(term ends 2018)
Howard Hanna Real Estate Services
annhandley@comcast.net
cathie-heika
Catherine Heika
(term ends 2018)
RE/MAX Realty Associates
cathieheika@gmail.com
 p_Jennifer Hollister Jennifer Hollister
(term ends 2017)
Keller Williams of Central PA
hollister@jenniferhollistergroup.com
 Moyer, Angie Angela Moyer
(term ends 2017)
RSR, REALTORS®, LLC
amoyer@rsrrealtors.com
Jordan Piscioneri Jordan Piscioneri
(term ends 2017)
Century 21 Realty Services
jpiscioneri@century21.com
 Demetri Koutsokostas Demetrios Koutsokostas
(term ends 2018)
AXL Realty Group, Inc.
demetri@axlbrokers.com
adrian-smith Adrian Smith
(term ends 2018)
KW of Central PA East
aasmith25@gmail.com

Kathy Ludwig
Chief Executive Officer (ex-officio)
GHAR
kathy@ghar.info

 


Jim Goldsmith, Esq.
Legal Counsel

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


  • PAR_YPN_logo