GHAR Board of Directors

 

 

 

 

 

GHAR is governed by a fifteen member Board of Directors. GHAR Board members serve a two-year term and are elected by the REALTOR® members of the Association.

2018 GHAR Board of Directors

 Tichenor
Edwin B. Tichenor, Jr.
President
Turn Key Realty Group
edwintrealty@gmail.com



Michelle Gueci
Vice President
Keller Williams of Central PA
michelle@thinkhhe.com
Jordan Piscioneri
Secretary-Treasurer
Century 21 Realty Services
jpiscioneri@century21.com
  John A. Esser
Past President
RE/MAX Realty Associates
johnesser@remax.net

D Bicksler
 

Derek Bicksler
NextHome Capital Realty
derekbicksler@gmail.com


Michael DeRemer
RSR, REALTORS
mderemer@rsrrealtors.com

 

Jessica Fleisher
RE/MAX Pinnacle
jfleisherhomes@gmail.com

shannon-foster
Shannon Foster
Century 21 Realty Services
shannon.foster@century21.com
 annette-handley  

Annette Handley
Howard Hanna Real Estate Services
annhandley@comcast.net

cathie-heika
Cathie Heika
RE/MAX Realty Associates
cathieheika@gmail.com
 
Sylvia Hess
Turn Key Realty Group
shess@talktoturnkey.com
  Mike Pion
NextHome Capital Realty
mpion@michaelpion.com
  Sean Kieff
United Real Estate-Central PA
skieffunitedre@gmail.com
 Demetri Koutsokostas
Demetrios Koutsokostas
AXL Realty Group, Inc.
demetri@axlbrokers.com
adrian-smith
Adrian Smith
KW of Central PA East
mailto:aasmith25@gmail.com


Kathy Ludwig
Chief Executive Officer (ex-officio)
GHAR
kathy@ghar.info

 



Jim Goldsmith, Esq.
Legal Counsel

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


  • PAR_YPN_logo