Foundation Board of Directors

The Foundation has its own ten member Board of Directors that guides the policy and direction of the Foundation. Board members serve a three-year term.

2017 Foundation Board of Directors

 Klinger, Tracy Tracy Klinger
President
RE/MAX Realty Associates
tracyklinger@remax.net
D Bicksler Derek Bicksler
Vice President
RSR REALTORS®, LLC
dbicksler@rsrrealtors.com
Isabel Warrell
Isabel Warrell
Secretary/Treasurer
Keller Williams of Central PA
isabelwarrell@gmail.com
 Colleen Blume Colleen Blume
(Term ends 2018)
CB Residential Brokerage
colleen.blume@cbhomes.com
 Gueci website Picture1 Michelle Gueci
(Term ends 2018)
Hooke, Hooke, and Eckman, LLC
michelle@thinkhhe.com
Gloria Latin
(Term ends 2017)
Susquehanna Bank
gloria.latin@susquehanna.net
 headshot Mark O'Shea Mark O’Shea
(Term ends 2019)
Fairway Independent Mortgage
mark.oshea@fairwaymc.com
adrian-smith Adrian Smith
(Term ends 2017)
KW of Central PA East
aasmith25@gmail.com
 business card photo resize Kelly Spasic Kelly Spasic
(Term ends 2019)
Help U Sell Detwiler Realty
kspasic@helpusell.com
  Kathy Ludwig
CEO (ex-officio)
GHAR
kathy@ghar.info

GHAR staff provides administrative support to the Foundation.


  • PAR_YPN_logo