Foundation Board of Directors

The Foundation has its own ten member Board of Directors that guides the policy and direction of the Foundation. Board members serve a three-year term.

2018 Foundation Board of Directors

 D Bicksler
Derek Bicksler
President
RSR REALTORS®, LLC
dbicksler@rsrrealtors.com
Isabel Warrell
Isabel Warrell
Vice President
Keller Williams of Central PA
isabelwarrell@gmail.com

business card photo resize Kelly Spasic
 

Kelly Spasic
Secretary/Treasurer
Help U Sell Detwiler Realty
kspasic@helpusell.com
 Klinger, Tracy

Tracy Klinger
Past President
RE/MAX Realty Associates
tracyklinger@remax.net
 Colleen Blume
 

Colleen Blume
CB Residential Brokerage
colleen.blume@cbhomes.com


 

Jessica Callahan
CB Residential Brokerage
jessica.callahan@cbhomes.com

 Gueci website Picture1
 

Michelle Gueci
Hooke, Hooke, and Eckman, LLC
michelle@thinkhhe.com


headshot Mark O'Shea
 
Mark O’Shea
Fairway Independent Mortgage
mark.oshea@fairwaymc.com
 

 

Danielle Wadsworth
John H. Walak Real Estate
dwinn717@yahoo.com

 
 

Danielle Wise
Better Homes & Gardens Real Estate
dwisegroup@gmail.com


Kathy Ludwig
Chief Executive Officer (ex-officio)
GHAR
kathy@ghar.info

 

 

GHAR staff provides administrative support to the Foundation.